gilroy-img

Live Music

Live Music @ Satori Cellars
When:
September 19, 2021 @ 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2021-09-19T13:00:00-07:00
2021-09-19T16:00:00-07:00
Where:
Satori Cellars
2100 Buena Vista Ave
Gilroy
CA 95020
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Satori Cellars
408.848.5823

Enjoy wonderful music and wine at the very colorful Satori Cellars every other Saturday and Sunday. The line up for each event is below but subject to change. Check on Satori website for more information.

Saturday, August 7 – Cook’n Fenny Combo
Sunday, August 8 – Serenade
Saturday, August 21- David Johnson
Sunday, August 22 – Generation Rex
Saturday, September 4 – Doc and Melissa
Sunday, September 5 – Just Friends
Saturday, September 18 – Generation Rex
Sunday, September 19 – Mick & Friends
Saturday, October 2 – Thunderhug
Sunday, October 3 – Blue House
Saturday, October 16 – Patti Lemon
Sunday, October 17 – Just Friends
Saturday, November 6 – PCoz
Sunday, November 7 – John, David, Mark
Saturday, November 20 – David Johnson
Sunday, November 21 – John, David, Mark

fix